Top

The #ZoWhat Morning Show

 

The Voice of Reason

 
 
Voice of a reason show (VOR) on DashRadio.com DASHTALK-Radio Caller Hotline: 1 (323) 230-4610 (323) 230-4610 (323) 230-4610 6-28-17 5-7 pm PST 7-9pm Central Time8-10pm EST Wednesday's VOR IS ABOUT TO BE 🔥🔥🔥 YET AGAIN!!! Topic: "The Death of Redemption" How difficult is it for man or women to redeem Him/Herself after committing acts of domestic violence?
www.gofundme.com/zowilliams Voice of a reason show (VOR) on DashRadio.com DASHTALK-Radio Caller Hotline: 1 (323) 230-4610 1 (323) 230-4610 1 (323) 230-4610 7-7-17 5-7pm PST 7-9pm Central Time 8-10pm EST Friday's VOR IS ABOUT TO BE LIT 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 TOPIC: The Pros & CONS of The Confidence Game: Who's got the guts "confidence" to call in and take your shot at one of the VOR-girls?
www.gofundme.com/ZoWilliams "ZOWHAT? MORNING SHOW www.DashRadio.Com/DASHTALK DASH TALK-RADIO 11: AM PST-2PM EST Date: 7-10-17 323-230-4445 323-230-4445 🔥🔥🔥🔥 🔥🔥🔥 HOT TOPIC ALERT: In the Family Court system is The Father mainly seen as a Second Class Parent, or is he just woefully unprepared?: A Deeper Look into the need for educating young men on Father's Rights!